Official Site of the

Evansville Otters

2006 & 2016 Frontier League Champions

Call 812.435.8686

Stay Connected With the Otters

Connect to the Otters on Facebook Connect to the Otters on Twitter Connect to the Otters on Instagram SIgn-up for Newsletter

MLB Signees

The Evansville Otters as an organization is proud to have so many great players sign with
Major League Baseball clubs throughout our 21 years. Through the Frontier League and our team,
these men were able to showcase their talent and further their playing career.

Josh Cook Houston Astros; New York Mets 1996; 1996
C Travis Stockam New York Mets 1997
C Matt Ceriani Milwaukee Brewers; Arizona Diamondbacks 1998; 1998
OF Jason Clark Pittsburgh Pirates 1998
RHP Brent Kelley Arizona Diamondbacks 1998
SS Scott Heying Toronto Bluejays 1998
C Nick Schwieder Anaheim 1998
LHP Mike Chaney Pittsburgh Pirates 2000
OF Dustin Delucchi Seattle Mariners  2000
LHP George Sherrill Seattle Mariners 2003
RHP Chris Howay Oakland Athletics 2001
RHP Don Blaylock Tampa Bay  2001
OF Chris Cosbey Milwaukee Brewers 2001
2B Craig Martin Arizona Diamondbacks 2001
1B  Ben Johanning San Diego 2002
RHP Eddie Russell Florida 2002
C John Edwards Colorado Rockies 2002
RHP Jeremy Hudson Chicago White Sox 2002
2B Gabriel Delgado Texas 2002
OF Julius Foreman Cincinnati Reds 2002
SS Ryan Dorsey Kansas City Royals 2002
RHP Tony Stutz Anaheim 2002
SS Casey Benjamin Texas 2003
RHP Nick Bates Milwaukee Brewers 2003
3B Juan Downing Atlanta Braves 2003
RHP Ryan Burnau Florida 2003
RHP Cole Hilt Kansas City Royals 2004
RHP Amad Stephens New York Yankees 2004
LHP Jeremy Lewis Milwaukee Brewers 2005
RHP Kevin Cassidy Houston Astros 2005
RHP Dayle Campbell Cincinnati Reds 2005
C Sean Flynn Colorado Rockies 2005
1B Andrew Davie Chicago White Sox 2005
RHP Justin Jordan Seattle Mariners 2005
LHP Donny Langdon Seattle Mariners 2005
C Jason Radwan Seattle Mariners 2006
LHP Kyle Pawelczyk San Diego; Milwaukee Brewers 2006; 2006
RHP Scott Souther Arizona Diamondbacks 2006
C Ty BubaloT Texas Rangers 2007
OF Brendan O'Donnell Seattle Mariners 2008
SS Gered Mochizuki New York Mets 2009
OF  Cameron Satterwhite Cincinnati Reds 2009
RHP Ben Paxton Houston Astros 2009
OF Breland Brown San Francisco Giants; New York Yankees; Arizona Diamondbacks 2009; 2010; 2011
LHP Sean Thompson Los Angeles Dodgers 2009
RHP Bradley Blanks Philadelphia Phillies; Milwaukee Brewers 2009; 2011
RHP Andy Wells Philadelphia Phillies 2010
RHP James Paduch Tampa Bay 2011
RHP Robert Romero Los Angeles Dodgers 2011
OF Kenny Gilbert Chicago White Sox 2011
LHP Andrew Werner San Diego  2011
C Billy Killian Minnesota Twins 2012
IF Sergio Miranda Atlanta Braves 2012
C Danny Killian Detroit Tigers 2013
1B Andrew Clark New York Yankees 2013
RHP Bryce Morrow San Diego Padres 2013
LHP Anthony Collazo Arizona Diamondbacks 2013
RHP Michael Hepple New York Mets 2013
C John Nester San Diego Padres 2014
RHP  Terance Marin Chicago White Sox 2014
RHP Robert Ramer San Francisco Giants 2014
LHP Chad James Texas Rangers 2014
3B Shayne Houck Arizona Diamondbacks 2014
LHP Jose Velez Minnesota Twins 2014
RHP Max Duval Arizona Diamondbacks 2016
RHP Ryan Atkinson Arizona Diamondbacks 2016






Matt Wivinis

Randy McCurry

Tyler Vail

New York Yankees

Chicago Cubs

Arizona Diamondbacks